Sabine Reisdorff

Leitung

Altenpflegerin
Tel: 02632/ 2544-15
s.reisdorff@kirchliche-sozialstation-andernach-pellenz.de

Cornelia Schmitz

Stellvertr. Leitung

Krankenschwester
Tel: 02632/25441-12
c.schmitz@kirchliche-sozialstation-andernach-pellenz.de

Ellen Laux

Stellvertr. Leitung

Krankenschwester
Tel: 02632/2544-10
e.laux@kirchliche-sozialstation-andernach-pellenz.de

Alexandra Königsfeld
Regina Reichard

Qualitätsmanagement

Altenpflegerin

02632/254416

r.reichard@kirchliche-sozialstation-andernach-pellenz.de

Ulrike Flick

Pflegestützpunkt 

02632/9459816

ulrike.flick@pflegestuetzpunt.de

Margret Schmitz

Palliativ Care Fachkraft

Hospizarbeit

Altenpflegerin

02632/254419

hospizarbeit@kirchliche-sozialstation-andernach-pellenz.de

Brigitte Protzmann

Leitung Hospizarbeit

Palliativ Care Fachkraft

Krankenschwester

02632/254419

hospizarbeit@kirchliche-sozialstation-andernach-pellenz.de

Daniel Hilt

Altenpfleger und Wundexperte ICW

02632/25440

Desiree Hartmann

Altenpflegerin und Wundexpertin ICW

02632/25440